Law and Sexuality

A commentary and resource on Law and Sexuality by Professor Chris Ashford and guests

Public Sex and the Law


Just to share, here’s the planned cover for my forthcoming, hopelessly delayed book. I think the designers have done a wonderful job.

2 comments on “Public Sex and the Law

  1. Alex
    March 17, 2011

    I'm ordering this for the university library. Looking forward to getting my mitts on it!

  2. Chris Ashford
    March 19, 2011

    Brilliant. It's delayed though. I've asked the publishers for an extension and I'm awaiting a response. Various things came along to knock my writing plans to pieces. I'm just hopping they don't tell me to stick the book!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 11, 2011 by in book, public sex, Resource.

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

