Law and Sexuality

A commentary and resource on Law and Sexuality by Professor Chris Ashford and guests

A Cunning Plan and an Invitation

Today is International Blackadder Status Day on Facebook and so it seems fitting to declare that I have a cunning plan. I need to take some time out this summer in order to a) crack on with writing things and b) take some time out and have a break before my head explodes. I guess this is the downside of having a blog that isn’t run by a team. However, rather than leave the blog to the great virtual tumbleweeds, I wonder if some of you would like to write ‘guest’ posts for the blog?

My aim would be to have them all submitted in advance (so they shouldn’t be too anchored in time) and I’d then set them to release over say a month. What do you think? Send me an email if you’re interested with some of your ideas: chris.ashford@sunderland.ac.uk
2 comments on “A Cunning Plan and an Invitation

  1. Marian D
    March 16, 2011

    I guess I could spout about issues here too, seeing as I do it everywhere else! ;o)

  2. Chris Ashford
    March 16, 2011

    Yey! I like the sound of that Marian 🙂 Just knock one (or more) together – and I'll use them up probably through July.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 15, 2011 by in blog, Community.

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

